Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

IDeaS公司总部位于美国明尼苏达州布卢明顿,在全球各地,包括北美、南美、欧洲、中东、非洲、亚太和中华地区,设有技术、支持、销售和分销办事处。

美洲

公司总部

IDeaS Corportate Headquarters Building

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437

Phone: +1 952 698 4200
Fax: +1 952 698 4299


Drake Maxwell
drake.maxwell@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4376

区域销售办事处

东北

Sara Maly
sara.maly@ideas.com

东南

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com

中央

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com

中西部和山区

Anthony Rose
anthony.rose@ideas.com

西海岸

Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@ideas.com

亚太地区和中国

亚太区总部

IDeaS Asia Pacific Headquarters Building

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Phone: +65 6398 8988
Fax: +65 6398 8900

区域销售办事处

澳大利亚、新西兰、南太平洋、印度, 斯里兰卡, 印度尼西亚, 马尔代夫

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

日本

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、菲律宾, 香港、澳门、台湾, 越南

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

其他

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

中国总部

IDeaS China Headquarters Building

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750
Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999


Michelle Pei
Michelle.Pei@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2759

区域销售办事处

上海办事处

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com

浦那技术中心

IDeaS Pune Technology Center Building

3rd Floor, Amar Megaplex, Sr. no 110,
Plot no 11 / 24, Baner Road
Pune, Maharashtra, India 411045

Phone: +91 20 6600 2000
Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

欧洲、中东和非洲

欧洲、中东和非洲总部

IDeaS EMEA Headquarters Building

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB


Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com


Tiffany Debreceny
tiffany.debreceny@ideas.com
+44 162 849 0356

区域销售办事处

南欧和东欧

Patricia Diana
patricia.diana@ideas.com

法国和比利时

Guillaume Sardain
guillaume.sardain@ideas.com

西班牙和葡萄牙

Gaston Richter
gaston.richter@ideas.com

德国、奥地利、瑞士和北欧

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com

英国、爱尔兰、中东、以色列和 南 非洲

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com


区域销售合作伙伴

中东

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C.

荷兰

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

Want to learn more about IDeaS or speak to a representative?

×
×